360TravelGuide.com, leaders in interactive travel information
Top Reviews this week: Plaza Tarraco Tarragona ... Divine Kenyan beaches ... Picturesque Sorrento ...
Home > Travel Guides > Asia > Singapore > Public Holidays

Singapore Public Holidays

READER REVIEW
TRAVELBLOG
360TG EDITOR'S REVIEW

Public Holidays in Singapore

If visiting Singapore, remember to think about the dates of the Singaporean public or bank holidays.

See below for a full listing of national holidays in Singapore.

Singaporean Public Bank Holidays
2013
 
Tuesday 1 January - New Years Day

Wednesday 23 January - Chinese New Years Day

Friday 29 March - Good Friday

Wednesday 1 May - Labour Day - May Day

Saturday 25 May - Buddha's Birthday

Friday 9 August - Singapore National Day

Monday 19 August - Hari Raya Puasa - end of Ramadam

Saturday 26 October - Hari Raya Haji

Wednesday 13 November> - Diwali - Deepavali

Wednesday 25 December - Christmas Day



Singapore Parliament
Singapore Parliament

 

To view public bank holidays for other countries & locations in the world, try our Worldwide Public Holidays section
 

 

 
 Explore Singapore
 More Public Holidays
Asia
 
Africa
Australasia
Europe
North America
South America
Worldwide

Home |  Travel Guides | Reviews | Travelblogs | Competition | Newsletter | Travel Directory | Conditions of Use | Latest News | About Us
360CITYpack | 360RESORTpack | Contact Us | Help |  Privacy | Sitemap | NICKI THOMAS WEB DESIGN
 
© 360TravelGuide.com 2012. All Rights Reserved.