360TravelGuide.com, leaders in interactive travel information
Top Reviews this week: Plaza Tarraco Tarragona ... Divine Kenyan beaches ... Picturesque Sorrento ...
Home > Travel Guides > South America > Chile > Visitor Information Offices

Chile Visitor Information Offices

READER REVIEW
TRAVELBLOG
360TG EDITOR'S REVIEW

Tourist Information Offices in Chile

Rugged terrain and a harsh climate can make Chile a challenging place to travel in. Fortunately there are a number of Chilean Tourist Information offices around the country, to help you plan your trip with maps , travel guides and general tourist information for your vacation.

Chilean Tourist Information Offices
Arica and Parinacota Region Tourist Office - Chile
San Marcos 101- Arica
Tel : +56 58-252054
E-mail : Infoarica@sernatur.cl
 
Tarapacá Region Tourist Office - Chile
Aníbal Pinto 436, Iquique
Tel : +56 57-419241
Email : Infoiquique@sernatur.cl
 
Antofagasta Region Tourist Office - Chile
Prat 384, piso 1 Edif. Intendencia - Antofagasta
Tel : +56 55-451818, 55-451819, 55-451820
Email : Infoantofagasta@sernatur.cl
 
San Pedro de Atacama Tourist Office - Chile
Toconao / Gustavo Le Page - San Pedro de Atacama
Tel : +56 55-851420
Email : sanpedrodeatacama@gmail.com
 
Atacama Region Tourist Office - Chile
Los Carreras 691, Copiapó
Tel : +56 52-231510
Email : Infoatacama@sernatur.cl
 
Coquimbo Region Tourist Office - Chile
Matta 461, 1 piso, La Serena.
Tel : +56 51-225199, 51-225138, 51-215404
Email : Infocoquimbo@sernatur.cl
 
Valparaíso Region Tourist Office - Chile
Valparaíso 507 Of. 302, Viña del Mar.
Tel : +56 32-2-683355
Email : Infovalparaiso@sernatur.cl
 
O’Higgins Region Tourist Office - Chile
Germán Riesco 277 Edif. Torre de Flores Of.11 y 12 Piso 1 - Rancagua
Tel : +56 72-230413
 
Maule Region Tourist Office - Chile
1 poniente 1281, Talca
Tel : +56 71-226940
Email : Infomaule@sernatur.cl
 
Bio-bio Region Tourist Office - Chile
Aníbal Pinto 460 Concepción
Tel : +56 41-2-741337
Email : noyarzo@sernatur.cl
 
Chillán Tourist Office - Chile
18 de Septiembre 455, Chillán
Tel : +56 42-223272
Email : Infochillan@sernatur.cl
 
Araucanía Region Tourist Office - Chile
Manuel Bulnes 586, Temuco
Tel : +56 45-312857
Email : Infoaraucania@sernatur.cl
 
Los Ríos Region Tourist Office - Chile
Av. Prat 555, Valdivia.
Tel : +56 63-239060
Email : Infovaldivia@seratur.cl
 
Los Lagos Region Tourist Office - Chile
Av. 10 región 480 Edif. Anexo Intendencia Regional Piso 2 - Puerto Montt
Tel : +56 65-256999
Email : Infoloslagos@sernatur.cl
 
Chiloé Tourist Office - Chile
Libertad 665 - Ancud
Tel : +56 65-622668
Email : Infochiloe@sernatur.cl
 
Osorno Tourist Office - Chile
Bernardo O’Higgins 667 piso 1- Osorno
Tel : +56 63-237575
Email : Infosorno@sernatur.cl
 
Chaitén Tourist Office - Chile
Av. B. O’Higgins 254- Chaitén
Tel : +56 65 – 731 082
Email : infopalena@sernatur.cl
 
Aysén Region Tourist Office - Chile
Bulnes 35, Coyhaique
Tel : +56 67-240290
Email : Infoaisen@sernatur.cl
 
Magallanes Region Tourist Office - Chile
Lautaro Navarro 999 esq. Pedro Mont t- Punta Arenas
Tel : +56 61-241330, 61-225385, 61-248790
Email : Infomagallanes@sernatur.cl
 
Puerto Natales Tourist Office - Chile
Pedro Montt 19 – Pto. Natales
Tel : +56 61-412125
Email : Infonatales@sernatur.cl
 
Metropolitan Region Tourist Office - Chile
Providencia 1550 - Santiago
Email : contacto@sernatur.cl
 


To view tourist information offices in other countries & locations in the world, try our Worldwide Tourist Information Offices section
 

 

 
 Explore Chile
 Tourist Information Offices
South America
 
Asia
Australasia
Europe
North America
Worldwide


 


Home |  Travel Guides | Reviews | Travelblogs | Competition | Newsletter | Travel Directory | Conditions of Use | Latest News | About Us
360CITYpack | 360RESORTpack | Contact Us | Help |  Privacy | Sitemap | NICKI THOMAS WEB DESIGN
 
© 360TravelGuide.com 2012. All Rights Reserved.